Home > General > Back in business!

Back in business!

So as many of you have probably already noticed, I have been away from quite some time. Over the past year or so I have been extremely busy with work related duties and various other projects, so much that I have been unable to devote any time to this blog. However, with everything else back on track now its time to get my blog back to where it left off.

The Windows Server 2008 R2 guides will be back including further in-depth looks into additional server roles. As this year progresses I will also be publishing some other interesting articles as we get closer to the Windows 8 Beta.

Stay tuned as there will be much more content arriving very soon!

-Greig

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment